Meals on Wheels Family

Dorothy Mason Bloom Operations & Administrative Coordinator

dbloom@mealsonwheelslc.org

Lindsay Fly Grocery Shopping Coordinator and Volunteer Scheduler

lfly@mealsonwheelslc.org

Michele Grasso, MPA Director of Development and Communications

mgrasso@mealsonwheelslc.org

Tracey Huffman Director of Operations

thuffman@mealsonwheelslc.org

Janelle Longenbach Client Services-Billing

jlongenbach@mealsonwheelslc.org

Jenny Ramirez Case Manager/Bilingual Client Services

jramirez@mealsonwheelslc.org

Debrah Cummins Stellato Interim Executive Director

dcummins@mealsonwheelslc.org

Dawn Ann Stillwagen Director of Volunteer Services

dstillwagen@mealsonwheelslc.org

LaCrisha Vasquez, MSW Case Manager

lvasquez@mealsonwheelslc.org