Meals on Wheels Family

Full-Time Staff

Pamela S. Bechtel Executive Director
pbechtel@mealsonwheelslc.org

Dorothy Mason Bloom Operations & Administrative Coordinator
dbloom@mealsonwheelslc.org

Michele Grasso, MPA Director of Development and Communications
mgrasso@mealsonwheelslc.org

Janelle Longenbach Volunteer Scheduler and Office Support
jlongenbach@mealsonwheelslc.org

Deb Kocher Client Coordinator
dkocher@mealsonwheelslc.org

Dawn Ann Stillwagen Volunteer Services Coordinator
dstillwagen@mealsonwheelslc.org

Part-time Staff

Ray Baker Route Mapper

Lindsay Fly Grocery Shopping Coordinator
lfly@mealsonwheelslc.org

Jenny RamirezĀ Bilingual Office Support
jperry@mealsonwheelslc.org

Mike Pavuk Route Mapper

Rene Rodriguez Senior Route Mapper