Meals on Wheels Family

Full-Time Staff

Dorothy Mason Bloom Operations & Administrative Coordinator

dbloom@mealsonwheelslc.org

Lindsay Fly Grocery Shopping Coordinator and Volunteer Scheduler

lfly@mealsonwheelslc.org

Michele Grasso, MPA Director of Development and Communications

mgrasso@mealsonwheelslc.org

Tracey Huffman Client Services- Operations

thuffman@mealsonwheelslc.org

Janelle Longenbach Client Services-Billing

jlongenbach@mealsonwheelslc.org

Dawn Ann Stillwagen Volunteer Services Coordinator

dstillwagen@mealsonwheelslc.org

Part-time Staff

Debrah Cummins Interim Executive Director

dcummins@mealsonwheelslc.org

Ray Baker Route Mapper

 

Jenny Ramirez Case Manager/Bilingual Client Services

jramirez@mealsonwheelslc.org

Mike Pavuk Route Mapper

Rene Rodriguez Senior Route Mapper